Le Groupe Green

505 – 4150 Sainte-Catherine St. W.
Westmount, QC
H3Z 2Y5

Tel: (514) 731-1010
Fax: (514) 731-2392
Email: info@groupegreen.com

Client indoor parking available in rear of the the building. Bring your ticket to get stamped.

Contact

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Directory

Jonathan Green

T: (514) 731-1010 X 101
F: (514) 731-2392
E: jonathan@groupegreen.com

Client Services;
Vicky Liargovas
T: (514) 731-1010 x 104
E: vicky@groupegreen.com

Assistant:
Jo-Anne Stevens
T: (514) 731-1010 X 117
E: joanne@groupegreen.com

Barry M. Grossman

T: (514) 731-1010 X 102
F: (514) 731-2392
E: barry@groupegreen.com

Assistants:

Michèle Coulombe
T: (514) 731-1010 X 106
E: michele@groupegreen.com

Melanie Brady
T: (514) 731-1010 X 119
E: mbrady@groupegreen.com

Warren Lee

T: (514) 731-1010 X 105
F: (514) 731-2392
E: warren@groupegreen.com

Assistant:

Valerie Clement
T: (514) 731-1010
E: valerie@groupegreen.com

Melanie Weinberg

T: (514) 731-1010 x 118
F: (514) 731-2392
E: melaniew@groupegreen.com

Client Services;
Vicky Liargovas
T: (514) 731-1010 x 104
E: vicky@groupegreen.com

Assistant:
Jo-Anne Stevens
T: (514) 731-1010 X 117
E: joanne@groupegreen.com

Michael Green

T: (514) 731-1122  X 11
F: (514) 731-5241
E: michael@mgfinancial.ca

Assistant
Melanie Cutler
T: (514) 731-1122 X 22
E: melanie@mgfinancial.ca

Staff

Cindy Green
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
T: (514) 731-1010 X 112
F: (514) 731-2392
E: cindy@groupegreen.com

Vicky Liargovas
Client Services and Administration
T : (514) 731-1010 poste 104
F : (514) 731-2392
E: vicky@groupegreen.com

Melanie Brady
Assistant to Barry Grossman
T: (514) 731-1010 X 119
F: (514) 731-2392
E: mbrady@groupegreen.com

Michèle Coulombe
Assistant to Barry Grossman
T: (514) 731-1010 X 106
F: (514) 731-2392
E: michele@groupegreen.com

Jo-Anne Stevens
Assistant to Jonathan Green & Melanie Weinberg
T: (514) 731-1010 X 117
F: (514) 731-2392
E: joanne@groupegreen.com

Melanie Cutler
Assistant to Michael Green
T: (514) 731-1122 X 11
F: (514) 731-5241
E: melanie@mgfinancial.ca

Valerie Clement

Assistant to Warren Lee
T: (514) 731-1122
F: (514) 731-5241
E: valerie@groupegreen.com

Newsletter Sign Up

If you would like to receive our newsletter, please fill in the following information and click suscribe now.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)