Le Groupe Green

505 – 4150 Sainte-Catherine St. W.
Westmount, QC
H3Z 2Y5

Tel: (514) 731-1010
Fax: (514) 731-2392
Email: info@groupegreen.com

Client indoor parking available in rear of the the building. Bring your ticket to get stamped.

Contact

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Directory

Jonathan Green

T: (514) 731-1010 X 101
F: (514) 731-2392
E: jonathan@groupegreen.com

Executive Assistant:
Helene Hemon
T: (514) 731-1010 X 104
E: helene@groupegreen.com

Assistant:
Ann Kirkwood
T: (514) 731-1010 x 117
E: service@groupegreen.com

Barry M. Grossman

T: (514) 731-1010 X 102
F: (514) 731-2392
E: barry@groupegreen.com

Assistants:
Amanda Morse
T: (514) 731-1010 X 106
E: amorse@groupegreen.com

Melanie Brady
T: (514) 731-1010 X 119
E: mbrady@groupegreen.com

Warren Lee

T: (514) 731-1010 X 105
F: (514) 731-2392
E: warren@groupegreen.com

Assistant:
Sharon MacKenzie
T: (514) 731-1010 X 115
E: sharon@groupegreen.com

Melanie Weinberg

T: (514) 731-1010 x 118
F: (514) 731-2392
E: melaniew@groupegreen.com

Executive Assistant:
Helene Hemon
T: (514) 731-1010 X 104
E: helene@groupegreen.com

Assistant:
Ann Kirkwood
T: (514) 731-1010 x 117
E: service@groupegreen.com

Michael Green

T: (514) 731-1122  X 11
F: (514) 731-5241
E: michael@mgfinancial.ca

Assistant
Melanie Cutler
T: (514) 731-1122 X 22
E: melanie@mgfinancial.ca

Staff

Cindy Green
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
T: (514) 731-1010 X 112
F: (514) 731-2392
E: cindy@groupegreen.com

Helene Hemon
Executive Assistant to Jonathan Green & Melanie Weinberg
T: (514) 731-1010 X 104
E: helene@groupegreen.com

Ann Kirkwood
Assistant to Jonathan Green & Melanie Weinberg
T: (514) 731-1010 x 117
E: service@groupegreen.com

Melanie Brady
Assistant to Barry Grossman
T: (514) 731-1010 X 119
F: (514) 731-2392
E: mbrady@groupegreen.com

Amanda Morse
Assistant to Barry Grossman
T: (514) 731-1010 X 106
F: (514) 731-2392
E: amorse@groupegreen.com

Sharon MacKenzie
Assistant to Warren Lee
T: (514) 731-1010 X 115
F: (514) 731-2392
E: sharon@groupegreen.com

Melanie Cutler
Assistant to Michael Green
T: (514) 731-1122 X 11
F: 514) 731-5241
E: melanie@mgfinancial.ca

Newsletter Sign Up

If you would like to receive our newsletter, please fill in the following information and click suscribe now.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)